Micky's

8857 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood

Known for their abundance of male strippers.  Outdoor patio and indoor dance floor.  18+ after 2AM.

Categories: Bars and Clubs, 18+, Go-Go Boys, Dance, After Hours, No Shirt Required

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
03Apr
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Apr 03 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
06Apr
Showgirls
Mon Apr 06 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
08Apr
HotRod Wednesdays
Wed Apr 08 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
10Apr
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Apr 10 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
13Apr
Showgirls
Mon Apr 13 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
15Apr
HotRod Wednesdays
Wed Apr 15 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
17Apr
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Apr 17 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
20Apr
Showgirls
Mon Apr 20 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
22Apr
HotRod Wednesdays
Wed Apr 22 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
24Apr
Papi Boy Fridays at Micky's
Fri Apr 24 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM

 
Contribute!