Redline Gay Bar - DTLA

131 E 6th St, Los Angeles

Categories: Bars and Clubs, No Shirt Required, Downtown

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
25Oct
Thirst Trap Thursdays
Thu Oct 25 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
26Oct
Poundcake Fridays
Fri Oct 26 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
27Oct
THROB Saturdays
Sat Oct 27 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
28Oct
Scrambles Sunday Brunch
Sun Oct 28 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
01Nov
Thirst Trap Thursdays
Thu Nov 01 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
02Nov
Poundcake Fridays
Fri Nov 02 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
03Nov
THROB Saturdays
Sat Nov 03 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
04Nov
Scrambles Sunday Brunch
Sun Nov 04 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
08Nov
Thirst Trap Thursdays
Thu Nov 08 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
09Nov
Poundcake Fridays
Fri Nov 09 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM