Redline Gay Bar - DTLA

131 E 6th St, Los Angeles

Categories: Bars and Clubs, No Shirt Required, Downtown

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
16Feb
THROB Saturdays
Sat Feb 16 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
17Feb
Eat It! Weekly Sunday Drag Brunch
Sun Feb 17 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
23Feb
THROB Saturdays
Sat Feb 23 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
24Feb
Eat It! Weekly Sunday Drag Brunch
Sun Feb 24 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
02Mar
THROB Saturdays
Sat Mar 02 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
03Mar
Eat It! Weekly Sunday Drag Brunch
Sun Mar 03 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
09Mar
THROB Saturdays
Sat Mar 09 @ 9:00PM - 03:00AM
10Mar
Eat It! Weekly Sunday Drag Brunch
Sun Mar 10 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
16Mar
THROB Saturdays
Sat Mar 16 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
17Mar
Eat It! Weekly Sunday Drag Brunch
Sun Mar 17 @12:00PM - 03:00PM

White Party Passes

Enter to win a weekend pass to White Party 2019! Winners will be announced on April 5th.
Contribute!