Redline Gay Bar - DTLA

131 E 6th St, Los Angeles

Categories: Bars and Clubs, No Shirt Required, Downtown

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
20Jun
Poundcake Friday
Thu Jun 20 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
22Jun
THROB Saturdays
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
27Jun
Poundcake Friday
Thu Jun 27 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
29Jun
THROB Saturdays
Sat Jun 29 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
04Jul
Poundcake Friday
Thu Jul 04 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
06Jul
THROB Saturdays
Sat Jul 06 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
11Jul
Poundcake Friday
Thu Jul 11 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
13Jul
THROB Saturdays
Sat Jul 13 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
18Jul
Poundcake Friday
Thu Jul 18 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
20Jul
THROB Saturdays
Sat Jul 20 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM

 
Contribute!