Redline Gay Bar - DTLA

131 E 6th St, Los Angeles

Categories: Bars and Clubs, No Shirt Required, Downtown

      www icon       camerasquare
 

Upcoming Events
17Aug
Poundcake Fridays
Fri Aug 17 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
18Aug
THROB Saturdays
Sat Aug 18 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
19Aug
Scrambles Sunday Brunch
Sun Aug 19 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
23Aug
Thirst Trap Thursdays
Thu Aug 23 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
24Aug
DTLA Proud Weekend: Poundcake Fridays!
Fri Aug 24 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
25Aug
DTLA Proud Weekend: THROB Saturdays!
Sat Aug 25 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
26Aug
Scrambles Sunday Brunch
Sun Aug 26 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
30Aug
Thirst Trap Thursdays
Thu Aug 30 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
31Aug
Poundcake Fridays
Fri Aug 31 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
01Sep
THROB Saturdays
Sat Sep 01 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM