Odyssey Theatre Ensemble

2055 S Sepulveda Blvd, Los Angeles

Categories: Theaters

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
28Mar
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
29Mar
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Fri Mar 29 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
30Mar
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Sat Mar 30 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
31Mar
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Sun Mar 31 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
04Apr
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Thu Apr 04 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
05Apr
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Fri Apr 05 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
06Apr
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
07Apr
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Sun Apr 07 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
11Apr
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Thu Apr 11 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
12Apr
The West Coast Premiere of TOO MUCH SUN
Fri Apr 12 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM

White Party Passes

Enter to win a weekend pass to White Party 2019! Winners will be announced on April 5th.

White Party 2019

Contribute!