Fubar

7994 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood

This is where the bad boys go!  Go-go dancers that aim to please.  Cheap drinks.

Categories: Bars and Clubs,Go-Go Boys,No Shirt Required,Cheap Drinks

             camerasquare
 

Upcoming Events
21Sep
Big Fat Dick
Thu Sep 21 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
23Sep
Rim Job Saturdays- $3 Drinks / Beer Bust
Sat Sep 23 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
28Sep
Big Fat Dick
Thu Sep 28 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
30Sep
Rim Job Saturdays- $3 Drinks / Beer Bust
Sat Sep 30 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
05Oct
Big Fat Dick
Thu Oct 05 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
07Oct
Rim Job Saturdays- $3 Drinks / Beer Bust
Sat Oct 07 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
12Oct
Big Fat Dick
Thu Oct 12 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
14Oct
Rim Job Saturdays- $3 Drinks / Beer Bust
Sat Oct 14 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
19Oct
Big Fat Dick
Thu Oct 19 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
21Oct
Rim Job Saturdays- $3 Drinks / Beer Bust
Sat Oct 21 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM